Home » Uncategorized » An open letter to Maneka Gandhi from a disgusted Indian man on National Policy for Women, 2016

An open letter to Maneka Gandhi from a disgusted Indian man on National Policy for Women, 2016

The Male Factor

Maa’m,

Maneka GandhiIt is not very happy moment for me as a man in India and I don’t feel like adding ‘Respected’, ‘Hon’ble’ before your name. But as a union minister probably I needed to add that. But after reading the latest draft National Policy for Women I am not able to add any of these as I clearly see your and your ministry’s hatred towards Indian males well reflected in the above policy. And yes I do not find anything to empower women rather than it being a comprehensive policy to destroy men as I shall explain in this letter.

The draft policy says it is your ministry’s vision to empowerment of women and I only wish the ministry knew what empowerment really meant. I shall try to capture my thoughts pointwise here –

==========================================================================

Vote for Modi to Sack her for her anti male policies

Vote here

===========================================================================

  1. The…

View original post 2,563 more words

Leave a Reply

